Austin’s newest revolving country-super-group performing hits from the 1980’s and earlier played the way country music was intended.

Band members  often include Hector Ward, Jeska Bailey, Barbara Nesbitt, Hunter St. Marie, Haydn Vitera & The Tiajauna Trainwreck Horns.

Hector Ward – Vocals, Guitar

TBD- Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica

Jeska Bailey – Vocals, Ukulele

Barbara Nesbitt – Vocals, Guitar

Mark Epstein – Bass

Mike McGurk – Drums

Hunter St. Marie – Guitar

Mark Wilson – Saxophone

Tiger – Trumpet

Jon Grossman – Keys, Accordian

Hadyn Vitera – Fiddle

Dan Johnson – Pedal Steel